Part 5 : Atlants , Chapter 10 – Deva



First book : Gods


Part 5 : Atlants  , Chapter
10  – Deva


the Vedic to the Hinduism

We have seen the Atlantic to
work in South America and also on arrival in India they are considered by people
as gods and warriors wild!

With their technological
superiority, they subject people

Of course, this sometimes
results in revolts, but they are brutally suppressed … ..

After the decision to locate in

Atlantis, their power and pride continues to grow … …

But what makes their power, all
the infrastructure and technological power, is in Atlantis … …

This is also what makes them
weak and will cause the loss ….

But we will detail the story of
Atlantis in time … …. … Soon …

For the time will directly
result in Atlantis sank in the Atlantic about 5000ans ago, leaving the colonies
powerless and unable to recreate their technological power

The Asians are not better off
because their leaders are divided, leaving them to fend on earth

It then becomes time for the
Atlanteans to move to a more reasonable rule to have a chance to stay in place
… …

They abolished when the Vedic
religion and their caste of priests they establish the Hindu religion

The priests and religious being
only the instruments of power … ….

So the gods they create more
friendly and closer to the men: Deva … ….


The Hindu religion is an
evolution of the ancient Vedic religion

The word Hindu is derived from
the Sanskrit “sindhu” meaning river

Hinduism is based the Trimurti
(Triad) whose three components are:

Vishnu and Shiva.

The list of Hindu gods has more
than 33 million gods.

Among them, the Trimurti plays a
major role, but the Hindus dedicate a special devotion to Ganesh, the elephant
god, and Krishna, an avatar of Vishnu.

The Trimurti

Brahma is immense and can be
compared to the original creator god.

Vishnu is the god who preserves
the world from evil.

When the eternal order, the law
of Dharma, Dharma, is threatened, it descends to Earth as an avatar (nine
total) to restore order.

He sits at the navel, a source
of food during the nine months of pregnancy.

Vishnu takes the form of Shiva
when he wants to destroy to recreate again

Shiva is the god who destroys to
build again, and its symbol is the linga.

The linga or lingam is a stone
phallic appearance (menhir … ..)

When the Universe was still
under water, Brahma and Vishnu were disputing as to which of them was the most

Then a huge column of fire rises
from the waters.

The two gods sought to measure
the height of this column that seemed endless.

Vishnu turned into a boar and
dived to the bottom.

Brahma took the form of a goose
and flew to reach the top of the column.

Neither could measure the

Shiva appeared and explained
that the pillar of fire was the cosmic form of the linga, the symbol of earthly
power infinite.

But Shiva is the god of mercy
and compassion

His first wife is Parvati,
reincarnation of Sati.

His second wife Ganga, the
personification of the Ganges.

Shiva is the father of Ganesha
and Skanda.

Shiva is the god of the five
faces, each representing an aspect of his power: Rudra is the roaring Ahadeva
the great god, Nataraja the Lord of the dance, the terrible and Bharaïva
Sundareshvara the handsome lord.

Shiva is the patron deity of Varanasi (the area or will be born in the Buddha 3400

… about …) or Varanasi, also known as Kashi the city of lights along the

It would be the oldest city in
the world, built in a forest or pushing the kasha, a holy herb.

It is located at the crossroads
of three Ganges: River Earth, the celestial
and the Patala Ganga-Ganga, underground river.

Legend has it that he who dies
in Varanasi,
and whose ashes are scattered in the sacred river directly reach nirvana.

Sacred texts

The Smriti is the collection of
practical Hinduism, it is not allowed to change it. Smriti is composed of the
Mahabharata and the Ramayana (epic texts written in Sanskrit), and the Purana
(18) that tell the life of the gods.

The avatars of Vishnu

An avatar is an incarnation of a
god on Earth.

When the eternal order, the law
of Dharma, is threatened, a god descended in the form of avatar.

The most famous avatars are
those of Vishnu and are revered as gods in their own right.

There are minor incarnations of
Vishnu, as Mohini the enchantress, Dhanvantari the physician of the gods, that
Vyasa dictated the Mahabharata Ganesh or Narada, the musician of the gods.

Matasya, Kurma, Vahan and
Narasimha avatars are the first age, Satya Yuga

Vamana and Prasuram and Rama are
the avatars of the second age, Treta Yuga.

Krishna is the avatar of the third age, Dvapara Yuga

Buddha is the fourth age, Kali

Kalki will be the tenth
incarnation of Vishnu will come to the end of the Kalki Yuga.

Time in Hinduism

The design time for Hindus is
very different from ours.

A cycle is called a kalpa, which
is a life of Brahma, which corresponds to 311040 billion human years.

Each kalpa, which includes one
thousand eons, each consisting of four yugas, involves creation and

Thus, the Kali Yuga, the present
age, is the latest in a cycle.

The tenth avatar of Vishnu,
Kalki, will terminate and will inaugurate a new golden age.

The four yugas are:

– The Satya Yuga, the golden age
of truth,

– The Treta Yuga saw decline of

– The Dvapara Yuga lives unfold
the Mahabharata and the Ramayana,

– Kali Yuga marked by ignorance
and vice.

The Hindu calendar

Although India as a state to
follow the solar calendar, the Hindu calendar, known as “Panchang” is
based on lunar months.

Some regions consider that a
month begins on the day of the full moon, others on the day of the new moon.

The lunar calendar has 12 months
and 29 days and a half.

As a result, Adhika Maas is
found an extra month every two years and a half to three years.

The calendar month are
distributed as follows:

Poush – Magh

Magh – Phalgun

Phalgun – Chaitra

April: Chaitra – Vaishakh

Vaishakh – Jyeshtha

Jyeshtha – Ashadh

July: Ashadh – Shravan

August: Shravan – Bhadrapada

September Bhadrapada – Ashwin

Ashwin – Kartik

November: Kartik – Margashirsha

December: Margashirsha – Poush

Accordingly, the New Year’s Day
is different from state to state.

In Kerala, it is called
“Vishu” and in mid-April.

In Andhra Pradesh,
“Ugadi” is celebrated on the second weekend of April.

In Punjab, “Baisakhi”
marks the new year with a spring festival, as well as “Gudi Padwa” in

In Bengal,
“Hair Baisakh” held on April 14 or 13.

“Navreh” Kashmir is celebrated the second weekend in March.

This year we celebrate the Hindu
New Year March 19, 2007.

Each day of the week is named
after a planet:

Monday: Somvar.

Tuesday: Mangalvar.

Wednesday: Budhwar.

Thursday: Guruvar.

Friday: Shukravar.

Saturday: Shanivar.

Sunday: Ravivar.



money is the human predator
This entry was posted in ancient civilizations, atlants, brahma, ganesh, ganga, hindi, hindu calendar, hindu mythology, hinduism, kalki, krishna, Patala-Ganga, shiva, trimurti, vedism, vishnu avatars. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s